瑞享曼谷BDMS健康度假村是一家五星级曼谷隔离酒店

曼谷隔离酒店(ASQ )


选择最好的ASQ曼谷隔离酒店,将您的入境隔离期变成一个在曼谷市中心宁静环境和郁郁葱葱热带花园中的修养假期。瑞享曼谷BDMS健康度假村与曼谷医院合作,为所有的入境人士提供政府认证的15晚长期住宿套餐。宽敞的客房设有私人阳台,与我们的户外花园直接连通。

曼谷隔离酒店

谁可以入住ASQ隔离酒店?

泰国公民和外籍人士都可以自由选择曼谷隔离酒店度过强制隔离期。泰国公民可以也可以选择入住政府提供的隔离点。

隔离套餐价格:

  • 豪华客房(单人使用) — 净价70000泰铢
  • 康乐套房(单人使用) — 净价88000泰铢
  • 总统套房或皇家套房(单人使用) — 净价22万泰铢

备注:11月1日之后的入住,请直接与我们的预订团队联系。

下载最新资料

瑞享曼谷BDMS健康度假村ASQ隔离酒店套餐为全膳套餐,费用包括每日三餐,两次核酸检测费用以及素万那普或廊曼国际机场前往酒店的交通。双人入住或希望住在一起的家庭需支付额外费用。

请联系我们的预订团队以获取更多信息,或立即进行预订!

Email 联系

曼谷隔离酒店

曼谷医院提供的医包括:

  • 24小时护士服务的日常健康监测
  • 增强免疫力的保健品(皇家生活抗衰老中心冬虫夏草Mix C;皇家生命抗衰老中心蘑菇提取物)
  • 入住第5天和第11天进行的核酸测试

瑞享曼谷BDMS 健康度假村的客房面积为42平方米起,总统套房和皇家套房的面积达164平方米。每间客房都拥有可欣赏城市或花园景观的私人阳台,配备了最新的设施,高速无线网络,智能电视,并可以通过PressReader应用程序免费访问全球7,000多种报纸和杂志。

入住曼谷隔离酒店期间的注意事项:

所有ASQ隔离酒店的住客在住宿期间均必须遵守相关行为准则。隔离期间禁止饮酒,宠物也不允许进入酒店。另外,所有住客必须使用COSTE应用程序报告其健康信息这是政府的一项强制性要求。按照规定执行,在隔离住宿结束时才可获得政府签发的隔离证明。

我在ASQ酒店隔离期间可以做什么?

瑞享曼谷BDMS 健康度假村的客房非常宽敞您可以在客房内办公和进行各种休闲娱乐活动。每位客人在抵达时都会收到一份健康活动手册,里面包括了特别的伸展运动和锻炼建议。根据预订的房型,客人可以使用房间内免费的健身器材,每个房间都配有瑜伽垫。康乐套房的客人还可以使用稳定球,健身带和泡沫滚轴。入住期间随时了解世界大事的最新动态,宾客可以通过Pressreader应用程序免费阅读7,000多种报纸和杂志。

宾客在入住期间另一项受欢迎的活动是花园漫步。只需提前致电工作团队预约时间,您就可以安全的的享受我们热带花园的新鲜空气和轻松氛围。户外花园占地面积超过1.2英亩,带有锦鲤的鱼塘的瀑布区,本身就是一个迷人的景点。请注意,花园散步的规定包括禁止跑步,始终佩戴口罩并保持社交距离。

家庭入住曼谷ASQ隔离酒店

瑞享曼谷BDMS 健康度假村是曼谷的一家ASQ隔离酒店,能够满足家庭旅客隔离的需求。您可以选择宽敞的套房或者两间连通房,以满足家庭成员的需要。向我们的预订团队咨询最佳的房间配置。在餐饮方面,可应要求提供儿童菜单。每天的花园散步对许多家庭来说都是一个欢乐的休息时光,因为它为小朋友们提供了充足的户外活动空间.每个客房中的高速wifi连接,让您在在入住期间也能够与外界保持联通。智能电视则能够让您随时打发闲散时间。

外送物品规定:

当以客人的身份入住我们的曼谷ASQ隔离酒店时,允许某些外送物品。请注意,根据隔离政策,酒店工作人员将在收到所有包裹时对其进行检查。

以下物品禁止进入酒店:

  • 未经烹饪的食物,例如生鸡蛋,生鱼或肉(允许水果和蔬菜)。
  • 没有FDA标签的食品。
  • 酸奶类食品。
  • 药品,麻醉品和所有含酒精的饮料。
  • 解热药/退烧药(ยาลดไข้)
  • 送餐服务(Grab,LINEMAN,Foodpandad等)。允许亲属送的自制食品。
  • 管制物品,例如刀,刀片以及枪支。

送货人员可以将包裹或物品放在酒店前台。请确保注明您的姓名以及房间号。酒店工作人员团队将会将物品送到您的客房。

条款及细则

这一曼谷隔离酒店套餐将严格按照泰王国卫生部门规定的入境健康监测规定来执行,包括客人在隔离期间不可离开房间。如有套餐外的住院费用或其他服务,需要额外支付。

访问address

曼谷隔离酒店(ASQ )
2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Patumwan, 10330 Bangkok
Thailand
电话: +66 2 666 3333
传真: +66 2 666 3334
Email: resort.bdms.info@movenpick.com

google_map
  • %e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e9%9a%94%e7%a6%bb%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97asq
预订客房
预订客房
close

ASQ hotel in Bangkok

ASQ hotel in Bangkok


Choose the best ASQ hotel in Bangkok to turn your Alternative State Quarantine experience into a relaxing retreat in the city centre, amidst tranquil surrounds and lush tropical gardens. In partnership with Bangkok Hospital, Mövenpick BDMS Wellness Resort Bangkok offers a 15 nights government-certified longstay experience with spacious rooms with balcony and access to our outdoor garden area.

Who is eligible to stay at ASQ properties?

Thai citizens and expatriates are both able to spend their mandatory quarantine period at the ASQ hotel in Bangkok of their choosing. Thai citizens have the additional choice of staying at State Quarantine properties.

How much does it cost to stay? What is included?

  • Deluxe Room (single occupancy) : THB 60,300 net
  • Wellness Suite (single occupancy) : THB 68,700 net
  • Presidential Suite or Royal Suite (single occupancy) : THB 180,000 net

Remark: These prices are valid for arrivals until 31st October 2020. For arrivals on 1st November onwards, please contact our reservations team directly.

DOWNLOAD for arrivals by Oct 31

The ASQ package at Mövenpick BDMS Wellness Resort Bangkok is a full board package that includes three meals per day in your chosen room type, along with the costs of two Covid-19 (SARS-COV-2 RT-PCR) tests and the transportation from Suvarnabhumi or Don Mueang Airport to the hotel. Additional charges are applicable for double occupancy or for families who wish to stay together.

Contact our reservations team for more information, or to make your booking today!

Send an email

Medical care provided by Bangkok Hospital includes:

  • Daily health monitoring & twice daily temperature check with 24-hours nurse supervision
  • Covid-19 (SARS-COV-2 RT-PCR) tests on the 3rd & 13th day, administered at the hotel
  • Supplements to boost the immune system (Cordyceps Mix C by Royal Life Anti-Aging Center, Mushroom Extract by Royal Life Anti-Aging Center)

Guest rooms at Mövenpick BDMS Wellness Resort Bangkok start from 42 sqm. in size and feature a private balcony offering either city or garden views, along with being equipped with the latest amenities, highspeed wifi, Smart TV and free access to over 7,000 newspapers and magazines through the PressReader application.

What are things to keep in mind during my ASQ stay?

All ASQ guests must adhere to the code of conduct during their stay. At our ASQ hotel in Bangkok, this includes no consumption of alcohol during your stay. Pets are also not permitted within the hotel premises. All guests must also report their health information using the COSTE application. This is a mandatory requirement from the government & is instrumental in order to issue the quarantine period completion certificate at the end of your stay.

What can I do during my ASQ stay?

At Mövenpick BDMS Wellness Resort Bangkok, the guest rooms are spacious enough for work and play. To keep active, every guest upon arrival receives a healthy activity booklet with special stretches and work-out suggestions. Depending on the room type booked, guests can make use of their complimentary fitness equipment, with a yoga mat available in every room. Guests in the Wellness Suite further enjoy a stability ball, exercise bands and a foam roller. Stay updated on world events or read up for pleasure with over 7,000 newspapers and magazines available for free via the Pressreader application.

In the mood for more? We are pleased to offer additional services at friendly prices to enhance your stay, such as a microwave, capsule coffee machine, tailored laundry packages and an expanded fitness equipment selection that includes spinning bikes, rowing machines and more. Ask our reservations team for more information if you are interested in adding any items. All items require advance booking via our reservation team and are subject to availability.

Unwind in nature during your ASQ stay

Another popular activity is the daily garden walk. Simply call in advance to book your slot as per the latest times provided by our team and you can enjoy the fresh air and relaxing ambiance of our lush, tropical gardens. Spanning over 1.2 acres and with charming areas to discover such as the waterfall zone with the koi fish pond, it’s a popular destination for guests of all ages. Do note that adhering to garden walk rules is mandatory, which includes no running, keeping your facial mask on at all times and adhering to social distancing.

Shop during your ASQ stay

Another option is to indulge in some retail therapy! Mövenpick BDMS Wellness Resort Bangkok has partnered with Siam Paragon to offer ASQ hotel in Bangkok guests the convenience of shopping while still in their room with the “Chat & Shop” program. Browse a variety of quality items via your smartphone and enjoy same-day delivery for all orders placed by 4pm. Multiple language support is available, too. Check out the brochure for more information!

ASQ hotel in Bangkok for families

Mövenpick BDMS Wellness Resort Bangkok is an ASQ hotel in Bangkok that is ideally suited for the needs of families. Ask our reservations team for the best room configuration for your needs, whether it’s a spacious suite or two connecting rooms. Children’s menus are also available upon demand. The daily garden walk is a welcome respite for many families, as it offers ample space for the little ones to play.  Everyone can stay connected, as the highspeed wifi in every guest room allows for smooth video streaming and multiple devices accessing at the same time. The SMART TV further allows mirroring for Samsung devices.

Policy on delivery items 

While staying as a guest in our ASQ hotel in Bangkok, certain delivery items are allowed. Kindly note that according to ASQ policy, hotel staff will check all packages before receiving them.

The following items are forbidden to bring to the hotel as below:

  • Uncooked food e.g. raw eggs, raw fish or meat (fruit & vegetables allowed).
  • Food without FDA label.
  • Yogurt or pasteurized items from outside.
  • Drugs, narcotics and all alcoholic beverages.
  • Antipyretics/Fever-reducing medicine (ยาลดไข้)
  • Anything from food delivery services (No Grab, LINEMAN, Foodpanda and related). Home-cooked food may be delivered in person from relatives who are required to sign a release form.
  • Restricted items such as knives, cutter blades or firearms/guns.

Once the order has been placed, the delivery person can drop off the package or items concerned at the concierge counter located in front of the hotel. Please ensure your name or room number is noted on the item. The hotel team will then deliver them in front of your guest room.

Terms & conditions

This Alternative State Quarantine package is subject to government established regulations for the health observation for all arrivals to the Kingdom of Thailand, inclusive the seclusion in the room during the entire stay. Additional charges for hospital stays or services beyond the package offerings may apply.

Accessaddress

ASQ hotel in Bangkok
2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Patumwan, 10330 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +66 2 666 3333
Fax: +66 2 666 3334
Email: resort.bdms.info@movenpick.com

google_map
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
  • asq-hotel-in-bangkok
Book a room
Book a room
close